Latest Products http://www.equiptrades.in Latest Products 16-06-07 en-us http://www.equiptrades.in Diesel Generator http://www.equiptrades.in/diesel-generator.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used attached Image & write up - Equiptrades International Export business house mainly focusing on Sales & Service of Diesel/Gas Generators ranging from 5KVA to 3000 KVA covering various user applications. Generators are powered by world class engines like TATA Motors-India. Solar Panel http://www.equiptrades.in/solar-panel.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Solar Panels or Photovoltaic Panels that can be used to harness solar energy in residential, commercial and industrial units. We offer customization based on your requirements and the size of the installation. Gas Generator http://www.equiptrades.in/gas-generator.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Gas Generators we offer are popular for their quality and efficiency. These products we offer are smaller and almost portable and ideal for use as standby power in smaller commercial and industrial units. Asphalt Equipment http://www.equiptrades.in/asphalt-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium range of Asphalt Equipment, which is an essential equipment in road building and laying. This product offered by us is popular with all building contractors for its top quality of manufacturing, with premium quality material, precision design, and sturdy build. Electrical Cables http://www.equiptrades.in/electrical-cables.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Electrical Cables for a variety of HT and LT installations. These cables we offer are available in various specifications and thicknesses. We ensure that we offer quality checked and certified cables, which are very effective and long lasting. Earthmoving Equipment http://www.equiptrades.in/earthmoving-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Earthmoving Equipment offered by us is widely used at construction and excavation sites. We ensure that this equipment offered by us is made from high-grade material and strong and durable conforming to all quality and safety standards. Lubricating Oil http://www.equiptrades.in/lubricating-oil.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ahmedabad in Gujarat, India, we offer premium quality Lubricating Oil and grease for the automotive sector. We offer this in bulk in large tanks as well as in smaller cans and pouches for retail use. Motorcycle Accessories http://www.equiptrades.in/motorcycle-accessories.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide range of top end Motorcycle Accessories that are compatible with all leading brands and models of Motorbikes. We offer accessories such as wheels and wheel cases, suspension springs, front and backlights and other fancy accessories. Construction Equipment http://www.equiptrades.in/construction-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established and trusted company offering a range of Construction Equipment based in Ahmedabad, in Gujarat, India. We ensure that we offer sturdy and high-performance products, which pass through a stringent quality, check and pressure testing regimen before being offered to you. Concrete Batching Equipment http://www.equiptrades.in/concrete-batching-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Equiptrades International is engaged in Sales & Marketing of complete line of Stationary Concrete Batching Equipment (30-200 cbm/hr), Mobile Concrete Batch Equipment (20-60 cbm/hr), Mini Concrete Batch Equipment (8-12 m3/hr), Mobile Concrete Batch Equipment(10-20 cbm/hr with reversible drum). Concrete Mixture Equipment http://www.equiptrades.in/concrete-mixture-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete mixer-6 CBM capacity, Driven by Kirlosker air cooled diesel engine, the drum and spirals are made of highly wear resistant steel to increase stability and reduces wear out, more economical in transporting concrete due to large volume of drum with more water line capacity. Electrical Power Transformer http://www.equiptrades.in/electrical-power-transformer.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Distribution Transformers are used to step down three-phase high voltage to low voltage for energy distribution. Our liquid-filled transformers are manufactured in accordance with the most demanding industry and international standards. Low Voltage Panels http://www.equiptrades.in/low-voltage-panels.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Equipment are manufactured under the most stringent quality process with a clear focus on performance and clear focus on performance and longevity. This is why we source sub components from global leader like ABB, AREVA, SIEMENS, SCHNEIDER, L&T and their likes.